Manufacturer: Justanswer Category: Answering Services Clear all filters (5 of 5 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
I never received an answer to my question, but my credit card was charged $34.00 anyhow.What can I do to get this amount refunded? From all the comments about your service, it would appear that your operation is a scam. Is the FCA aware of your operations? You should...
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello,I'm sorry to hear about the frustration that you experienced in using the site.It seems that you have received a reply from an Expert if you have been charged the full d...

Product
Justanswer Auto Answering Service
I didn't like
  • Process is too completed
  • And clicking help only added to the confusion
  • Not getting any answer and being charged
#1049362
Just asking supposedly connects you to an ATTY (yeah right) and the fee is 5.00 and when you are asked to place that 5.00 on CC there is NO MENTION OF ADDITIONAL 25-35 dollars that will be added automatically when your question is answered ( basically will regurgitate...
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for letting us know about this experience that you had on the site and we apologize for any frustration that you may have experienced. The remainder deposit sh...

Product
Justanswer Auto Answering Service
#1028912
Recently went to their site to get an answer for a problem I was having with my minivan.Since I needed something more than what I could find out on the internet, I thought this would be the place to go.....WRONG! THIS SITE HAS SOME VERY MISLEADING STATEMENTS regarding...
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello,I’m very sorry to hear about your experience. I’m Adam and I work for JA. I have sent you a private message so I can take a look at your account immediately.You may reac...

1.6
Product
Justanswer Auto Answering Service
I didn't like
  • Being charged and not authorizing it
  • Service
  • Entire amount charged immediately
#897276
I HESITATED GIVING MY INFO -BUT HAD NEED FOR HELP ON MY AUTO. NO ANSWERS WERE PROVIDED!!!!!!!!!!! YET YOU CHARGED MY CARD 2X FOR $5 + $11!!!!!!!!!! I WILL SEEK JUSTICE AND REFUND AND REPORT YOU AS WELL !!!!!!!!! I HAVE COPY OF CHARGES !! YOU REQUIRED WAY MORE...
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello,I’m very sorry to hear about your experience. I’m Adam and I work for JA. We do not have the ability to contact you privately on this forum to collect account informatio...

Anonymous
victim

I PRAYED I WOULD NEVER BE A VICTIM OF INTERNET FRAUD. I WAS VERY CAREFUL. I AM ALREADY HANDICAP BECAUSE OF HUMAN, I AM ALREADY POOR BECAUSE OF HUMAN, NOW I AM A VICTIM AG...

Product
Justanswer Auto Answering Service
I didn't like
  • Being ripped off
#846533
I was working on my corolla and i consider myself a fairly competent mechanic but i got stuck on something right off the bat and i wasn't really finding a clear answer in the Haynes manual. I posted a question and about 20 minutes later i got a response from a mechanic...
Read more
4.7
Product
Justanswer Auto Answering Service
#826037