Product: Justanswer Auto Answering Service Clear all filters (7 of 7 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
I was searching the web for an answer to an issue I am having with my KIA motor vehicle, suddenly a pop-up appeared inviting me to get expert answers.Another pop-up appeared stating I need to pay a $5 refundable deposit, this I did but about $20 was taker (ZAR270)....
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello Clive,I'm sorry that we weren't able to get you the response that you were looking for.I can see that you were able to log into your account and process your own refund ...

Product
Justanswer Auto Answering Service
I didn't like
  • Being charged and not authorizing it
  • Being scammed
  • Being ripped off
#1103190
I understood that there would be a $5.00 charge to ask my question.I read some reviews of this company and a man said he was only charged $9.00 for the service, I thought that was more than reasonable. I asked a question about the transmission on my RV. He basically...
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello Linda,We're sorry about the confusion about the value of the question.An initial $5 deposit is required at the time the question is posted and the balance of the questio...

1.2
Product
Justanswer Auto Answering Service
I didn't like
  • Being ripped off
#1092295
I never received an answer to my question, but my credit card was charged $34.00 anyhow.What can I do to get this amount refunded? From all the comments about your service, it would appear that your operation is a scam. Is the FCA aware of your operations? You should...
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello,I'm sorry to hear about the frustration that you experienced in using the site.It seems that you have received a reply from an Expert if you have been charged the full d...

Product
Justanswer Auto Answering Service
I didn't like
  • Not getting any answer and being charged
  • Process is too completed
  • And clicking help only added to the confusion
#1049362
Just asking supposedly connects you to an ATTY (yeah right) and the fee is 5.00 and when you are asked to place that 5.00 on CC there is NO MENTION OF ADDITIONAL 25-35 dollars that will be added automatically when your question is answered ( basically will regurgitate...
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for letting us know about this experience that you had on the site and we apologize for any frustration that you may have experienced. The remainder deposit sh...

Product
Justanswer Auto Answering Service
#1028912
Recently went to their site to get an answer for a problem I was having with my minivan.Since I needed something more than what I could find out on the internet, I thought this would be the place to go.....WRONG! THIS SITE HAS SOME VERY MISLEADING STATEMENTS regarding...
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello,I’m very sorry to hear about your experience. I’m Adam and I work for JA. I have sent you a private message so I can take a look at your account immediately.You may reac...

1.6
Product
Justanswer Auto Answering Service
I didn't like
  • Being charged and not authorizing it
  • Entire amount charged immediately
  • Service
#897276
I HESITATED GIVING MY INFO -BUT HAD NEED FOR HELP ON MY AUTO. NO ANSWERS WERE PROVIDED!!!!!!!!!!! YET YOU CHARGED MY CARD 2X FOR $5 + $11!!!!!!!!!! I WILL SEEK JUSTICE AND REFUND AND REPORT YOU AS WELL !!!!!!!!! I HAVE COPY OF CHARGES !! YOU REQUIRED WAY MORE...
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello,I’m very sorry to hear about your experience. I’m Adam and I work for JA. We do not have the ability to contact you privately on this forum to collect account informatio...

Anonymous
victim

I PRAYED I WOULD NEVER BE A VICTIM OF INTERNET FRAUD. I WAS VERY CAREFUL. I AM ALREADY HANDICAP BECAUSE OF HUMAN, I AM ALREADY POOR BECAUSE OF HUMAN, NOW I AM A VICTIM AG...

Justanswer Lennon, Michigan
Product
Justanswer Auto Answering Service
I didn't like
  • Being ripped off
#846533
I was working on my corolla and i consider myself a fairly competent mechanic but i got stuck on something right off the bat and i wasn't really finding a clear answer in the Haynes manual. I posted a question and about 20 minutes later i got a response from a mechanic...
Read more
4.7
Product
Justanswer Auto Answering Service
#826037