filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Show

Justanswer - Missing 200.00 from my account

I have contacted for my refund they said all monies will b returned except I got charged double so I need a refund of another 33.00 + 5.00. Have not seen that on my e mail. Lynda Aller I’m on a budget with only SS each month. Please address this ASAP IT COST ME 76.00 in 3 late fees of 35.00 each Thank you
#1225259
I got on justanswer to ask about a piece of jewelry I had . I paid the 5.00 got charged twice then was charged double on other charges a total of about 200.00 I did not ever receive anything concerning my jewelry what a joke. Scam?? To bad I was excieted to c what I...
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for getting in touch with us about this. We're sorry to hear about any frustration that you experienced and we absolutely want to look into this for you as we'...

1.0
#1223930
Used this onetime to get an automotive issue resolved and they have continued to charge me $28.00 for last two months and I haven't used that since first initial payment. This company is a scam they don't really help you and they milk you for money. Im not only...
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for reaching out to JustAnswer.We're sorry for any inconvenience. It sounds like you accepted a free trial offer to try our membership program. At the end of t...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Scammed me out of my hard earned money
#1215789
I jumped online to ask ONE question-veterinary related. My question was answered and I was happy to pay the fee required. HOWEVER.....Just Answer CONTINUED to make UNAUTHORISED Transactions EVERY MONTH for the next year. I rang to complain and the first Customer...
Read more
Anonymous
Bryan Campbell

I went to this site asked one question about my car the reply i got was take it to your dealer now have been charges 46.00 each month since Feb this is just not correct at all

JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for contacting JustAnswer and I'm extremely sorry for any frustration we may have caused you.It seems like you accepted a free trial of our membership program....

#1209854
Show

Justanswer - Great Customer Service and Refund Policy - Takes customer co

Just answer gave me a a refund for a whole year without any questions. Fantastic customer service and fantastic business model that brings specialized service, such as consultation with doctors and lawyers, to people all over the world who may not necessarily be able to afford good medical care.
5.0
Details
Billing Practices
Coverage Area
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Style and Design
Value for money
Website
#1209378
Ripped off , double charged and still without an answer. Site needs clised down. I'm gonna report to BBB about this for sure.
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for getting in touch with us about this. We're sorry for any frustration you experienced. We would love to look into what happened with your account and work w...

1.8
#1207387
These people have posts about medical information which is UNTRUE, i work in the animal medical field and they should be SUED foe the inaccurate *** they have posted....if u want to kill ur pet go ahead and take they're *** advice
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello,Thank for reaching out. We're very sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the advice that you've seen given out but I wanted to put some things into perspective. If you ...

#1206206
I asked a question about my very ill mother in January of 2017. It was a one time question. I never received an invoice or email confirmation about becoming a member. Unbeknownst to me they have been charging my card 83 dollars a month for a whole year And they will...
Read more
Anonymous
Shudeepta

Thank you Just answer for the refund. This is a great service that provides amazing customer service. This business should continue to provide affordable medical and legal con...

JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello Shudeepta,Thank you for reaching out to us about this matter. We apologize for any frustration.It looks like you had opted into the membership when you posted your initi...

1.0
#1205312
I am satisfied with my ending with JustAnswer.com. Please just ignore this area. No longer upset, happy with ending. {{redacted}}
Read more
3.5
I didn't like
  • Fact that justanswer said it was free still had to pay
#1179972
I went through everything that you asked of me. First paid the $5.00, then paid the remaining $31.00. When I could not find my response that the lawyer sent to me, I asked how to find it and you told me to "PAY AGAIN". Not a chance. JUST REFUND MY MONEY AND CANCEL...
Read more
JAreply
JAreply
Justanswer Verified Representative

Hello Jan,Thanks for letting us know about this navigation issue and thank you for providing the Order-ID to allow us to locate your account. It appears that there may have be...

#1179255